Skip to content

Serving Grain Dealers In The Mid-South Region

Elevators, Grain Co-operatives, Merchandisers, and industry professionals aimed at continued ethical and dealer relations, information about industry news, grain transportation and market standards.

Midsouth Grain Association

Shipping and Grain Transportation-Related Information

Shipping and Grain Transportation-Related Information

Midsouth Grain Association is a not-for-profit organization formed to serve grain dealers around the Mid-South region.

Our task is to provide information about industry news, grain transportation, and market standards. We engage agribusiness professionals so that they can prosper in their trade.

We are associated with elevator operators, grain co-operatives, merchandisers, and industry professionals aimed at continued ethical and dealer relations.

To participate in our events click the link below.

Meet Our Team

Meet Our Team

The board members of our firm have been involved in the activities of agribusiness, food ingredient, and grain companies around Arkansas, Mississippi, and Tennessee regions.

  • Dian B. McGuire is the president of the organization.
  • Katherine Clark is the vice president.
  • Ron Brewington is the organization secretary.
Midsouth Grain Association

Our Expertise & Exposure

Our Expertise & Exposure
  • Ron Brewington – Grain & Products Merchandising, Marked Tree, AR – brew517@ritternet.com
  • Steve Everett - More Information Coming Soon.
  • Jerry Slocum – North Mississippi Grain, Cold Water, MS – nmsgrain@bellsouth.net
  • J.O. Norman – Bruce Oakley, Inc., North Little Rock, AR – jnorman@bruceoakley.com
  • Lindsay Reid – Reid Sherman Group of Raymond James, Oxford, MS – Lindsay.Reid@raymondjames.com
  • Mike Fisher – Producers Rice Mill, Wynne, AR – mfisher@producersrice.com
  • J. Grayson Daniels – Riceland Foods, Stuttgart, AR – gdaniels@riceland.com
  • Jeremy Raley - More Information Coming Soon.
  • Katie Clark – Tom Soya Grain Company, West Point, MS – kclark@tomsoyagrain.com
  • Joseph McNeil – Poinsett Rice & Grain, Jonesboro, AR – joseph@poinsettrice.com
  • Jamie Clendenin – Farmers Grain Terminal, Greenville, MS – Jamie.clendenin@fgtcoop.com
  • Dian B. McGuire – Berryman & Associates, Lexington, TN – dianberryman@charter.net
Scroll To Top